DC vs PBKS IPL Match Highlights – May 13, 2023


Can’t believe you Missed DC vs PBKS? Don’t worry, just watch the Cricket Highlights Today Match and catch up on all the key moments, from stunning catches to explosive batting. Don’t miss out on the thrill of the game – our highlights video is the perfect way to relive the excitement all over again.

Don’t let a busy schedule keep you from enjoying the excitement of the game. With expert analysis and commentary, our Cricket Highlights video will make you feel like you’re right there in the middle of the action, even if you missed the live game.

Match Details:

Match:DC vs PBKS – 59th Match
Date:May 13, Sat, 2023
Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
Toss:DC, Bowl 1st

Pitch Report: 59 metres and 69 metres square boundaries. Straight it is 74. 168 is the average first innings score. There isn’t any grass on this surface and the bounce is also quite low here. The batters might perhaps target straight, use their feet and once they get set perhaps use the square boundaries. Because of the low bounce and the ball not coming on nicely, probably chasing a better option – with inputs from Kevin Pietersen and Samuel Badree.

David Warner: We will have a bowl. It is going to be a slow, low surface, it is not going to change much. There might be some dew later on. The last game was not a good one but winning 4 out of 5 was quite good. The boys have come out with a lot of freedom and a clear mind. The crowd has come out and supported us. We have got the same 16, Ripal goes out and another pacer comes in.

Shikhar Dhawan: We would have bowled too but we are batting first, so looking forward to it. I guess, we’re adapting to the conditions nicely, we’re playing some good cricket and we’re not finishing well sometimes. It is beautiful that they are putting up good performances. They are young and maturing and those are great signs. We have got one change – Raza comes back in and Rajapaksa misses out.


DC: David Warner(c), Philip Salt(w), Mitchell Marsh, Rilee Rossouw, Aman Hakim Khan, Axar Patel, Praveen Dubey, Kuldeep Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, Mukesh Kumar

PBKS: Prabhsimran Singh, Shikhar Dhawan(c), Liam Livingstone, Jitesh Sharma(w), Sam Curran, Sikandar Raza, Shahrukh Khan, Harpreet Brar, Rishi Dhawan, Rahul Chahar, Arshdeep Singh




GT vs CSK, Qualifier 1 May 23, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
LSG vs MI, Eliminator May 24, Wed 02:00 PM (GMT)
GT vs MI, Qualifier 2 May 26, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
CSK vs GT, Final May 28, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
CH2 team comprises of several passionate cricket enthusiasts with a combined experience of over 15 years in the sports industry. They are known for their in-depth analysis of cricket matches and players and are dedicated to sharing their love for the sport through their blog and social media channels.