Delhi Capitals Women vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Women WPL Highlights – March 13, 2023


Can’t believe you Missed Delhi Capitals Women vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Women? Don’t worry, just watch the Cricket Highlights Today Match and catch up on all the key moments, from stunning catches to explosive batting. Don’t miss out on the thrill of the game – our highlights video is the perfect way to relive the excitement all over again.

Don’t let a busy schedule keep you from enjoying the excitement of the game. With expert analysis and commentary, our Cricket Highlights video will make you feel like you’re right there in the middle of the action, even if you missed the live game.

Match Details:

Match:DCW vs RCBW – 11th Match
Date:Mar 13, Mon, 2023
Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
Venue:Navi Mumbai
Toss:Delhi, Bowl 1st

Pitch Report: It will be the fourth game of the season at the Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai. The teams have easily scored 200 runs at this venue. Batters have dominated the tournament so far and might do the same in this game. The average first innings score in the last five T20 games has been 193 runs.


Meg Lanning: “We are going to have a bowl this evening. We want to make the most of any help that is there in the surface. We need to do both very well. RCB have some really good players and we have to be on top of our game to beat them. We will see how the conditions are and then assess what would be a good score. Capsey and Reddy come into the team.”

Smriti Mandhana: “We all had the chat about getting out of CCI. We couldn’t play the cricket we wanted to play there, hopefully change of fortunes for us. We didn’t get much time having played four games in six days, but we had a couple of days off and had a good practice session yesterday. We have a few changes.”


RCBW: Smriti Mandhana(c), Sophie Devine, Ellyse Perry, Heather Knight, Richa Ghosh(w), Shreyanka Patil, Disha Kasat, Megan Schutt, Asha Shobana, Renuka Thakur Singh, Preeti Bose

DCW: Meg Lanning(c), Shafali Verma, Alice Capsey, Jemimah Rodrigues, Marizanne Kapp, Taniya Bhatia(w), Jess Jonassen, Arundhati Reddy, Radha Yadav, Shikha Pandey, Tara Norris





RCBW vs MIW, 19th Match Mar 21, Tue 10:00 AM (GMT)
UPW vs DCW, 20th Match Mar 21, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
MIW vs UPW, Eliminator Mar 24, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
DCW vs MIW, Final Mar 26, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)

About The Author

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top