India vs Ireland 1st T20 Highlights – August 18, 2023

India vs Ireland

Can’t believe you Missed India vs Ireland 1st T20? Don’t worry, just watch the Cricket Highlights Today Match and catch up on all the key moments, from stunning catches to explosive batting. Don’t miss out on the thrill of the game – our highlights video is the perfect way to relive the excitement all over again.

Don’t let a busy schedule keep you from enjoying the excitement of the game. With expert analysis and commentary, our Cricket Highlights video will make you feel like you’re right there in the middle of the action, even if you missed the live game.

Match Details:

Match:IND vs IRE – 1st T20
Date:Aug 18, Fri, 2023
Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
Venue:The Village, Dublin
Toss:India, Bowl 1st

Pitch Report: This surface is known for pace, bounce and high scoring. Nice covering of grass on this pitch, it will seam around given the overcast conditions. But if batters can get set, they can score runs. The average first innings score is around 170, but you’ll need atleast 180-85 to be competitive on this surface.

[adinserter block=”1″]

Jasprit Bumrah: We’ll bowl first, very happy to be here. The weather looks lovely. I feel good, looking forward to play some cricket. You realise what you were missing, very happy to be back. We expect nothing short of a fight from Ireland. As a fast bowler, I hope the pitch does something. We have two debuts – Rinku and Prasidh Krishna. Told them to just enjoy their cricket.

Paul Stirling: Looking forward to going out there. We have had a good run in Scotland, let’s see what we can show today. This is the beginning of the road to 2024 and the World Cup. We’re bringing Craig Young in today, excited to see what the extra pacer can do on this track.


INDIA: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson(w), Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Prasidh Krishna, Arshdeep Singh, Jasprit Bumrah(c), Ravi Bishnoi.

IRELAND: Paul Stirling(c), Andrew Balbirnie, Lorcan Tucker(w), Harry Tector, Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Mark Adair, Barry McCarthy, Craig Young, Joshua Little, Benjamin White.

[adinserter block=”1″]


India vs Ireland, 1st T20Aug 18, Fri02:00 PM (GMT)
India vs Ireland, 2nd T20Aug 20, Sat02:00 PM (GMT)
India vs Ireland, 3rd T20Aug 23, Sun02:00 PM (GMT)



[adinserter block=”1″]

[adinserter block=”1″]



About The Author

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top