India vs West Indies 2nd T20 Highlights – August 06, 2023

West Indies vs India

Can’t believe you Missed India vs West Indies 2nd T20? Don’t worry, just watch the Cricket Highlights Today Match and catch up on all the key moments, from stunning catches to explosive batting. Don’t miss out on the thrill of the game – our highlights video is the perfect way to relive the excitement all over again.

Don’t let a busy schedule keep you from enjoying the excitement of the game. With expert analysis and commentary, our Cricket Highlights video will make you feel like you’re right there in the middle of the action, even if you missed the live game.

Match Details:

Match:IND vs WI – 2nd T20
Date:Aug 06, Sun, 2023
Time:02:30 PM (GMT)
Toss:India, Bat 1st

Pitch Report: It is 66, 64 metres on the sides and 77 down the ground. There is a bit of light grass on the surface which may assist the seamers early on. It is generally a good surface and quite hard. 150-160 should be a good score. Slower balls will definitely play a part and most likely in the second innings,” reckon Ian Bishop and Shakera Selman.


Hardik: We will bat first, surface looks good. We will put good score on the board. I don’t think we did much wrong in the last game, we spoke about it and the focus is to learn and keep going ahead. When we have these totals (chasing 9 or 10 an over), you gotta keep wickets in hand and that’s what happened in the last game where we lost a couple of wickets during crunch moments. We have a forced change. Kuldeep got a hit on the hand yesterday in the nets, it is not serious and just a precautionary measure. Ravi Bishnoi comes in place of him.

Powell: Looks a pretty good surface and hopefully gets better as the day goes along. We didn’t lose wickets in clusters in the last game which was good to see. We have grown as players and it is about continuing to do the right things and keep improving as a batting unit. We are going with the same team.


India: Ishan Kishan(w), Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Hardik Pandya(c), Sanju Samson, Axar Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mukesh Kumar, Ravi Bishnoi.

West Indies: Brandon King, Kyle Mayers, Johnson Charles, Nicholas Pooran(w), Rovman Powell(c), Shimron Hetmyer, Romario Shepherd, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Obed McCoy.



India vs West Indies, 1st T20Aug 03, Thu02:30 PM (GMT)
India vs West Indies, 2nd T20Aug 06, Sun02:30 PM (GMT)
India vs West Indies, 3rd T20Aug 08, Tue02:30 PM (GMT)
India vs West Indies, 4th T20Aug 12, Sat02:30 PM (GMT)
India vs West Indies, 5th T20Aug 13, Sun02:30 PM (GMT)





About The Author

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top