MI vs SRH IPL Match Highlights – May 21, 2023


Can’t believe you Missed MI vs SRH? Don’t worry, just watch the Cricket Highlights Today Match and catch up on all the key moments, from stunning catches to explosive batting. Don’t miss out on the thrill of the game – our highlights video is the perfect way to relive the excitement all over again.

Don’t let a busy schedule keep you from enjoying the excitement of the game. With expert analysis and commentary, our Cricket Highlights video will make you feel like you’re right there in the middle of the action, even if you missed the live game.

Match Details:

Match:MI vs SRH – 69th Match
Date:May 21, Sun, 2023
Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
Venue:Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Toss:MI, Bowl 1st

Pitch Report: Dimensions – 63 metres and 67 metres square, 72 metres downtown. I see the red soil sticking out. From history, this is a very very good wicket. The wicket is knit together quite nicely which means it’s a good cricket wicket. Yorkers and good length has worked for the bowlers, everything else has been absolutely dispatched. It’s a great surface, heavy length, top of off-stump is absolutely vital because of how good the wicket is.


Rohit Sharma: We are gonna chase. Just the nature of the pitch. It is a little dry as well. Whatever it has to happen will happen in the first innings. Shokeen is not playing. Kartikeya is in. It is a tricky one. We just want to win the game and not think about how to do it. Winning gives us a chance. Not looking too far ahead. We have talked in the team meeting what to do. We have played an afternoon game before. We are aware of what the pitch and the conditions here. You just need to play well to win.

Aiden Markram: We would want to finish strong. Another oppurtunity for the squad and a few of the players. There are a couple of changes. Exciting changes for us. Can’t remember most of them. High scoring venue. It should be a great time for the batters as we have nothing to lose.


MI: Rohit Sharma(c), Ishan Kishan(w), Cameron Green, Suryakumar Yadav, Tim David, Nehal Wadhera, Chris Jordan, Piyush Chawla, Jason Behrendorff, Kumar Kartikeya, Akash Madhwal

SRH: Mayank Agarwal, Vivrant Sharma, Aiden Markram(c), Heinrich Klaasen(w), Harry Brook, Nitish Reddy, Glenn Phillips, Sanvir Singh, Mayank Dagar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik





GT vs CSK, Qualifier 1 May 23, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
LSG vs MI, Eliminator May 24, Wed 02:00 PM (GMT)
GT vs MI, Qualifier 2 May 26, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
CSK vs GT, Final May 28, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)

About The Author

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top