Pakistan vs Afghanistan 1st T20 Highlights – March 24, 2023

Afghanistan vs Pakistan

Can’t believe you Missed Pakistan vs Afghanistan 1st T20? Don’t worry, just watch the Cricket Highlights Today Match and catch up on all the key moments, from stunning catches to explosive batting. Don’t miss out on the thrill of the game – our highlights video is the perfect way to relive the excitement all over again.

Don’t let a busy schedule keep you from enjoying the excitement of the game. With expert analysis and commentary, our Cricket Highlights video will make you feel like you’re right there in the middle of the action, even if you missed the live game.

Match Details:

Match:PAK vs AFG – 1st T20
Date:Mar 24, Fri, 2023
Time:04:00 PM (GMT)
Toss:Pakistan, Bat 1st

Pitch Report: The pitch at Sharjah Cricket Stadium offers a batting-friendly surface with an average first innings score of 141 runs in T20Is. Spinners are likely to get comparatively more wickets but it will be a game for the batters.


Shadab Khan: I think we were tactics we were fine. Sometimes these things can happen as we have lot of youngsters in our side. We can’t give too many excuses as a professional. This is a different ball game altogether. In the bowling, we had so many positives. Ihsanullah was excellent and Zaman Khan as well. Both were making their debuts and were under pressure. We will give our 100 percent in the next game.

Rashid Khan: It is always a huge pleasure. So happy that we crossed the line. Happy for the win. Hoping to continue the momentum. Happy with the performances. Proud to be leading this side. You don’t know the wicket at Sharjah. We were trying to adjust to the wicket. We were trying to figure out what a good score was. We need to improve the top-order. We need to be much better. We have the ability. We need to play the right shot at the right moment. Need to keep improving day by day.


Pakistan: Shadab Khan (c), Abdullah Shafique, Azam Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Ihsanullah, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Haris, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Naseem Shah, Saim Ayub, Shan Masood, Zaman Khan, Tayyab Tahir

Afghanistan: Rashid Khan (C), Rahmanullah Gurbaz (WK), Ibrahim Zadran, Usman Ghani, Sediqullah Atal, Najibullah Zadran, Afsar Zazai, Karim Janat, Mohammad Nabi, Azmatullah Omarzai, Gulbadin Naib, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Noor Ahmad, Mujeeb Ur Rehman, Fareed Ahmad, Fazal Haq Farooqi and Naveen Ul Haq.



Pakistan vs Afghanistan, 1st T20Mar 24, Fri04:00 PM (GMT)
Pakistan vs Afghanistan, 2nd T20Mar 26, Sun04:00 PM (GMT)
Pakistan vs Afghanistan, 3rd T20Mar 27, Mon04:00 PM (GMT)





About The Author

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top