PBKS vs DC IPL Match Highlights – May 17, 2023


Can’t believe you Missed PBKS vs DC? Don’t worry, just watch the Cricket Highlights Today Match and catch up on all the key moments, from stunning catches to explosive batting. Don’t miss out on the thrill of the game – our highlights video is the perfect way to relive the excitement all over again.

Don’t let a busy schedule keep you from enjoying the excitement of the game. With expert analysis and commentary, our Cricket Highlights video will make you feel like you’re right there in the middle of the action, even if you missed the live game.

Match Details:

Match:PBKS vs DC – 64th Match
Date:May 17, Wed, 2023
Time:02:00 PM (GMT)
Toss:PBKS, Bowl 1st

Pitch Report: “We are 1457 metres above sea level, that makes a difference when it comes to dimensions and boundary hitting. Dimensions – 65 metres square on both sides, 76 metres downtown. This is an absolute beauty. It hasn’t had a lot of wear and tear. When you look at the surface, really hard, not a lot of movement in these cracks whatsoever. A good smattering of grass which means the quicks are gonna be in play throughout the course of 20 overs. Will it be a good batting track? You bet! The par score should be around 180. The outfield looks absolutely magnificent – it’s been relaid, looks pristine and we’re set for a cracking night here in Dharamshala.”

Shikhar Dhawan: We will bowl first. It is a new track. We will see how it goes. Destiny is in our hands. Just gonna come and enjoy this evening. Just to stay calm and focus on your process. We have two changes. Taide and Rabada come in.

David Warner: We would have bowled first. There is some dew. It should play the same for the entire 40 overs. We have a great lead up to this game thanks to this spectacular venue. Marsh in injured.


PBKS: Shikhar Dhawan(c), Atharva Taide, Liam Livingstone, Jitesh Sharma(w), Sam Curran, Shahrukh Khan, Harpreet Brar, Rahul Chahar, Kagiso Rabada, Nathan Ellis, Arshdeep Singh

DC: David Warner(c), Prithvi Shaw, Philip Salt(w), Rilee Rossouw, Axar Patel, Aman Hakim Khan, Yash Dhull, Kuldeep Yadav, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed




GT vs CSK, Qualifier 1 May 23, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
LSG vs MI, Eliminator May 24, Wed 02:00 PM (GMT)
GT vs MI, Qualifier 2 May 26, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
CSK vs GT, Final May 28, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
CH2 team comprises of several passionate cricket enthusiasts with a combined experience of over 15 years in the sports industry. They are known for their in-depth analysis of cricket matches and players and are dedicated to sharing their love for the sport through their blog and social media channels.