Royal Challengers Bangalore Women vs UP Warriorz Women WPL Highlights – March 10, 2023


Can’t believe you Missed Royal Challengers Bangalore Women vs UP Warriorz Women? Don’t worry, just watch the Cricket Highlights Today Match and catch up on all the key moments, from stunning catches to explosive batting. Don’t miss out on the thrill of the game – our highlights video is the perfect way to relive the excitement all over again.

Don’t let a busy schedule keep you from enjoying the excitement of the game. With expert analysis and commentary, our Cricket Highlights video will make you feel like you’re right there in the middle of the action, even if you missed the live game.

Match Details:

Match:RCBW vs UPW – 8th Match
Date:Mar 10, Fri, 2023
Time:02:00 PM   (GMT)
Venue:Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
Toss:RCBW, Bat 1st

Pitch Report: It will be the fourth game of the season at the Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai. The teams have easily scored 200 runs at this venue. Batters have dominated the tournament so far and might do the same in this game. The average first innings score in the last five T20 games has been 193 runs.


Mandhana: Would like to bat first. Looks a good wicket. We’ve seen in the tournament a good total on the board helps. As a bowling unit, we had a word about bowling plans with regard to the short boundaries. Not the way we wanted to start, but it’s a long tournament, want to keep our heads high.

Healy: Pretty sure we wanted to bat first. But we get to bowl first. Hopefully we’ll restrict them to something we can chase. Pitch is not going to change too much. Shabnim Ismail misses out, Grace Harris is back in, much to everyone’s delight. You look at the other night, we lost by 40, but if someone was there with Tahlia, we could’ve got closer.


RCBW: Smriti Mandhana(c), Sophie Devine, Ellyse Perry, Heather Knight, Richa Ghosh(w), Erin Burns, Shreyanka Patil, Kanika Ahuja, Sahana Pawar, Komal Zanzad, Renuka Thakur Singh

UPW: Alyssa Healy(w/c), Shweta Sehrawat, Kiran Navgire, Tahlia McGrath, Deepti Sharma, Grace Harris, Devika Vaidya, Simran Shaikh, Sophie Ecclestone, Anjali Sarvani, Rajeshwari Gayakwad





RCBW vs MIW, 19th Match Mar 21, Tue 10:00 AM (GMT)
UPW vs DCW, 20th Match Mar 21, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
MIW vs UPW, Eliminator Mar 24, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
DCW vs MIW, Final Mar 26, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)

About The Author

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top