South Africa vs Australia 1st ODI Highlights – September 07, 2023

Australia vs South Africa

Can’t believe you Missed South Africa vs Australia 1st ODI? Don’t worry, just watch the Cricket Highlights Today Match and catch up on all the key moments, from stunning catches to explosive batting. Don’t miss out on the thrill of the game – our highlights video is the perfect way to relive the excitement all over again.

Don’t let a busy schedule keep you from enjoying the excitement of the game. With expert analysis and commentary, our Cricket Highlights video will make you feel like you’re right there in the middle of the action, even if you missed the live game.

Match Details:

Match:SA vs AUS – 1st ODI
Date:Sep 07, Thu, 2023
Time:11:00 AM (GMT)
Venue:Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
Toss:Not Yet

Australia tour of South Africa 2023 is schedule to begin on Wed Aug 30, 2023 to be hosted by South Africa as per cricket schedule announced. The Australia tour of South Africa 2023 will have 3 T20, 5 ODI matches to be hosted by South Africa in the month of Aug-Sep 2023 . The last match of the South Africa vs Australia, 2023 Bilateral series will be played on September 17 at Johannesburg.


The Australia tour of South Africa 2023 is an international Bilateral series, also the part of Future Tour Programs (FTP) announced by International Cricket Council in 2009. South Africa will host the Bilateral series of Australia tour of South Africa 2023, beginning on August 30, 2023. The 1st T20 match between South Africa vs Australia will be played at Kingsmead, Durban on Aug 30, 2023 at 00:00 local time onwards.


Australia: Mitchell Marsh (c), Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey, Pat Cummins, Nathan Ellis, Cameron Green, Aaron Hardie, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Spencer Johnson, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Tanveer Sangha, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa

South Africa: Temba Bavuma (c), Dewald Brevis, Gerald Coetzee, Quinton de Kock, Bjorn Fortuin, Reeza Hendricks, Marco Jansen, Heinrich Klaasen, Sisanda Magala, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Tabraiz Shamsi, Wayne Parnell, Kagiso Rabada, Tristan Stubbs, and Rassie van der Dussen.



South Africa vs Australia, 1st ODISep 07, Thu11:00 AM (GMT)
South Africa vs Australia, 2nd ODISep 09, Sat11:00 AM (GMT)
South Africa vs Australia, 3rd ODISep 12, Tue11:00 AM (GMT)
South Africa vs Australia, 4th ODISep 15, Fri11:00 AM (GMT)
South Africa vs Australia, 5th ODISep 17, Sun08:00 AM (GMT)


Highlights will be Available Shortly.



About The Author

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top