SRH vs RR IPL Match Highlights – April 02, 2023


Can’t believe you Missed SRH vs RR? Don’t worry, just watch the Cricket Highlights Today Match and catch up on all the key moments, from stunning catches to explosive batting. Don’t miss out on the thrill of the game – our highlights video is the perfect way to relive the excitement all over again.

Don’t let a busy schedule keep you from enjoying the excitement of the game. With expert analysis and commentary, our Cricket Highlights video will make you feel like you’re right there in the middle of the action, even if you missed the live game.

Match Details:

Match:SRH vs RR – 4th Match
Date:Apr 02, Sun, 2023
Time:10:00 AM (GMT)
Toss:SRH, Bowl 1st

Pitch Report: Once again a fantastic venue, the pitch is more or less central- pretty even boundaries all along. The pitch looks pristine, a bit like how an English pitch would be, covered by dried grass and white in color. There won’t be ready-made turn for for the spinners. Hyderabad has been a high-scoring venue, teams that have won chasing have an average score of 190. So that tells you this is a venue where you are better off chasing, because sometimes in the pressure to get runs on the board you end up with just 150-160. The pitch is perfect, one where you would want to chase. In the afternoon, maybe there might be some turn, quips Sanjay Manjrekar.

Bhuvneshwar Kumar: We will bowl first, looks like a good batting wicket. Will take advantage with the chase. (On captaincy) Just the one game this time. I’ll try my best and do what is needed for the team. Farooqi, Harry Brook, Adil Rashid, Glenn Phillips are our four foreigners.

Sanju Samson: This is a new IPL with new rules. We have to respect the opponents and play to our strengths. Always feel good to wear this jersey, looking forward to playing in Jaipur. (On Sangakkara) We have a good relationship with each other. Discuss things regularly before games. Four foreigners today for us – Buttler, Holder, Boult and Hetmyer.


SRH: Mayank Agarwal, Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tripathi, Harry Brook, Glenn Phillips(w), Washington Sundar, Adil Rashid, Bhuvneshwar Kumar(c), Umran Malik, T Natarajan, Fazalhaq Farooqi

RR: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson(w/c), Devdutt Padikkal, Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, Jason Holder, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, KM Asif, Yuzvendra Chahal




GT vs CSK, Qualifier 1 May 23, Tue 02:00 PM (GMT)
LSG vs MI, Eliminator May 24, Wed 02:00 PM (GMT)
GT vs MI, Qualifier 2 May 26, Fri 02:00 PM (GMT)
CSK vs GT, Final May 28, Sun 02:00 PM (GMT)
CH2 team comprises of several passionate cricket enthusiasts with a combined experience of over 15 years in the sports industry. They are known for their in-depth analysis of cricket matches and players and are dedicated to sharing their love for the sport through their blog and social media channels.